Join Me in the Fast Lane-Knockaround Fast Lanes Product Review

“Disclaimer: I received a pair of Knockaround Fast Lanes sunglasses to review as part of being a Bibrave Pro. Learn more about becoming a Bibrave Pro (ambassador), and check out Bibrave.com to review, find and write race reviews!”

SUNNY DAYS
It’s spring time, so you can never have enough sunnies to protect your peepers. When the opportunity to test sunglass brand Knockaround’s newest product, Fast Lanes, I jumped at the chance. I have tested the Knockaround brand previously, and came away impressed. I was anxious to see if Knockaround could catch “sun in a bottle” twice.

ENTER THE FAST LANES
How are fast lanes different from the other Knockaround sunglasses?
-clean-cut, rectangular lenses
-available in wide range of classis and vibrant colors
-designed to look great on medium and larger face shapes
-FDA-approved; impact-resistant lenses with full UV400 protection
-embedded “K” logos on the arms 

STYLE 
The color I received was the Grey Monochrome w/ Smoke lenses. To be honest, I was not sure these sunglasses would work out for me. If you look in my description above, you see mention that Fast Lanes were designed to look great on medium and larger face shapes. I personally think my face is on the smaller size, so not sure how they would look on me. Turns out I was worrying for nothing because the Fast Lanes look pretty snazzy on me. I think the slightly larger lenses, are more stylish for casual wear. My Knockarounds are now my goto shades when I am driving.

DURABILITY
Fast Lanes are being marketed as “durable and strong enough to stand up to your fast-paced lifestyle”, so you know I had to test that out. I let my little one hold on to them for about an hour. They were dropped, thrown, grabbed, etc but they held up. I will agree, they are durable. 

PRICE
The Knockaround Fast Lanes sale for $20, that it! You can grab you a couple of pair for that price. If you choose the polarized lenses, they are only $5 bucks more at $25.00. A great price for a quality product. You can even save an extra 20% using my code BIBRAVEKNOCKS1

RECOMMENDATION
If you want some good quality sunglasses that won’t break your pockets, these Knockaround Fast Lanes are a no-brainer. Ample color options, durable and most of all, stylish. Use my code and grab yourself a pair OR two.

8 thoughts on “Join Me in the Fast Lane-Knockaround Fast Lanes Product Review

Leave a comment