Casual and Cool-XX2i Bahamas1 Review

Disclaimer: I received a pair of XX2i Bahamas1 to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews!”

When does cool become casual, and vice versa? The answer lies with XX2i’s latest product, the Bahamas1. I became an instant fan of XX2i sunnies when I first tried their France 2, so I was thrilled to get a crack out their latest masterpiece. The sunnies arrived in what i think is standard extras: hard case, cloth pouch, XX2i decals, and sunglass arm strap. The color I received was Crystal/Black with Polar grey lenses.

WEAR
From the first moment you put them on, the polarized lenses transforms everything into a world like that of the movie Avatar. The shades are lightweight on your face, but well manufactured. And if your beloved XX2i happen to break, they carry a lifetime warranty! Scratches etc on your shades will be replaced, no questions asked. I thought I had experienced polarized shades before but nothing similar to this. Wearing the shades almost gave my iPhone a 3D effect.  On a sunny day, these shades make the sky look ALIVE.

STYLE
These shades will work well with pretty much anything you wear. I wear them with my work attire every day, and they flow very well. I received numerous compliments about my cool shades. Step out of your suit/business attire and right into you casual wear without missing a beat. The black and grey combination make the Bahamas1 very flexible, and therefore easily matches lots of color combinations.

RECCOMENDATION
No doubt about it, invest in a pair of these beauties. From the light weight to the durability, these shades are worth the hype. The stylish colors are sure to make any casual ensemble pop with personality. Don’t stop there, throw them on with your business attire and watch the compliments roll in. Did I sell you on them??? Are you ready to own your own??? Use Code: XX2IROCKS to save 50%

Check out what some of my fellow BibRave Pros had to say: 

Meridith Matt Angie Vanessa Nicole Emily James Jeremy

7 thoughts on “Casual and Cool-XX2i Bahamas1 Review

Leave a comment